Which cards do Betfair accept?

Betfair accepts:

Debit cards

  • Visa Delta
  • Solo
  • Visa Electron
  • MasterCard

Please note:

  • UK Debit Cards can only be registered on GBP accounts.
  • You will not be able to withdraw funds back to a MasterCard issued outside of countries listed below. For further information click here.

List of MasterCard issued countries where withdrawals are accepted:

United Kingdom, Ireland, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey.

Please be aware that there are some important restrictions with regards to credit card deposits, for both Irish and UK customers. For more information, click here.

Did this help?

Not found the answer you were after?

The quickest way to get in touch